Search

Go

Contact Us

Need assistance? We are here to help. To inquire about the products and services found on our website, please contact us by phone or e-mail, and we'll gladly assist you.

Office Location

1870 50th St E Ste 15 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Phone: (877) 711-LOGO
Sherwin Sieden
President
Email:sherwin@edgelogo.com
Direct Phone: 651-237-7000

Deb McGuire
Business Manager
Email:deb@edgelogo.com
Direct Phone: 651-237-7005

Gabe Riebel
Project Manager
Email:gabe@edgelogo.com
Direct Phone: 651-237-7007

Dawn Baumeister
Sales Rep
Email:dawn@edgelogo.com
Direct Phone: 651-237-7010

Rich Danov
Sales Rep
Email:rich@edgelogo.com
Direct Phone: 612-805-0794

Diana Sieden
Sales/Admin Specialist
Email:diana@edgelogo.com
Direct Phone: 612-751-0303